Mumpbeak – Tooth (2017) [Qobuz FLAC 24bit/48kHz]

Mumpbeak – Tooth (2017) 
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/48 kHz | Time – 41:44 minutes | 503 MB | Genre: Jazz, Rock
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download – Source: Qobuz | Front Cover | © RareNoiseRecords

On their follow up to their formidable self-titled debut on RareNoise Records in 2013, Mumpbeak again conjures up memories of vintage King Crimson, Emerson, Lake & Palmer, Gentle Giant and other prog-rock pioneers on Tooth. Led by the innovative keyboardist-composer and Oslo-based UK expatriate Roy Powell, whose other RareNoise output includes releases by Interstatic and Naked Truth, and featuring bassist and longtime collaborator Lorenzo Feliciati (Powell’s band mate in Naked Truth who has also released the solo albums Frequent Flyer and KOI on RareNoise), this new edition of the prog-rock-jazz power trio showcases the remarkable Norwegian drummer Torstein Lofthus, who is also a member of the avant garde group Shining and the psychedelic prog-rock-jazz trio Elephant 9.

01 – Boot
02 – Brick
03 – Saw
04 – Slip
05 – Cot
06 – Caboose
07 – Stone



We offer 10% off filejoker promo code, you can enter "0k0muy88gso5bsqm" when you buy membership to get this offer!
How to use this code?