Nena – Oldschool {Deluxe Edition} (2015) [HighResAudio FLAC 24bit/44,1kHz]

Nena – Oldschool {Deluxe Edition} (2015)
FLAC (tracks) 24-bit/44,1 kHz | Time – 57:12 minutes | 680 MB | Genre: Pop
Studio Master, Official Digital Download – Source: HighResAudio | Front cover | © Sony Music Latin

“Oldschool” is the seventeenth studio album by German recording artist Nena. Having received some negative publicity at the time of the release of her previous album “Du bist gut” for refusing in interviews to talk about the 1980s, Nena chose to celebrate the past with her next studio album. The album was produced by the Hamburg hip-hop artist and rapper Samy Deluxe and features a duet with Nena’s eldest surviving son, Sakias. Although published on Nena’s own record label, The Laugh and Peas Company, distribution rights were agreed with Sony Music, 22 years after the company dropped Nena as a recording artist following the indifferent performance of her second solo album “Bongo Girl”.

01 – Oldschool
02 – Lieder von früher
03 – Genau jetzt
04 – Ja das wars
05 – Betonblock
06 – Mach doch was ich will
07 – Berufsjugendlich
08 – Sonnemond
09 – Jeden Tag
10 – Ein Wort
11 – Magie
12 – Kreis
13 – PI ich rechne mit allem
14 – Peter Pan
15 – Bruder
16 – Schicksal
17 – Oldschool (ASD Remix)



We offer 10% off filejoker promo code, you can enter "0k0muy88gso5bsqm" when you buy membership to get this offer!
How to use this code?