Nordic Jazz Quintet – Nordic Jazz Quintet (1975/2017) [HDTracks FLAC 24bit/96kHz]

Nordic Jazz Quintet – Nordic Jazz Quintet (1975/2017)
FLAC (tracks) 24-bit/96 kHz | Time – 39:59 minutes | 818 MB | Genre: Jazz
Studio Master, Official Digital Download – Source: HDTracks | Front Cover | © Storyville Records

The Nordic Jazz Quintet was formed in 1974 with one musicians selected from each of the Nordic countries. This release features the Nordjazz Suite, by Ole Kock Hansen, as well as two more originals from the transnational group.

01 – Nordjazz
02 – Hysterical
03 – Silvana

Recorded on October 8, 1974.
This album contains high-resolution digital transfers of material originating from an analogue master source.

Ole Kock Hansen – piano
Knut Riisnæs – flute, tenor sax
Jukka Tolonen – guitar
Kjell Jansson – bass
Petur Östlund – drums



We offer 10% off filejoker promo code, you can enter "0k0muy88gso5bsqm" when you buy membership to get this offer!
How to use this code?