Pentatonix – PTX, Vol. 2 (2013/2014) [Qobuz FLAC 24bit/44,1kHz]

Pentatonix – PTX, Vol. 2 (2013/2014)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/44,1 kHz  | Time – 30:59 minutes | 357 MB | Genre: Pop
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download – Source: Qobuz | Front Cover | © RCA Records Label

Released in 2013, PTX, Vol. 2 is the third EP from the Arlington, Texas-based a cappella ensemble Pentatonix, who won season three of NBC’s The Sing-Off vocal competition. As the follow-up to the group’s 2012 EP PTX, Vol. 1 and holiday-themed PTXmas, PTX, Vol. 2 features more of the band’s a cappella versions of contemporary pop hits. Included are such covers as Macklemore & Ryan Lewis’ “Can’t Hold Us,” Calvin Harris and Ellie Goulding’s “I Need Your Love,” and even a Daft Punk medley that combines the songs “Harder, Better, Faster, Stronger,” “Digital Love,” “One More Time,” and “Get Lucky.” Also included are several of the band’s unique original songs, including “Natural Disaster, “Love Again,” and “Run to You.” ~ Matt Collar

01 – Can’t Hold Us
02 – Natural Disaster
03 – Love Again
04 – Valentine
05 – Hey Momma / Hit the Road Jack
06 – I Need Your Love
07 – Run to You
08 – Daft Punk
09 – Save the World / Don’t Worry Child



We offer 10% off filejoker promo code, you can enter "0k0muy88gso5bsqm" when you buy membership to get this offer!
How to use this code?