Pentatonix – That’s Christmas To Me (2014) {Deluxe Edition 2015} [Qobuz FLAC 24bit/44,1kHz]

Pentatonix – That’s Christmas To Me (2014) {Deluxe Edition 2015} 
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/44,1 kHz  | Time – 48:41 minutes | 354 MB | Genre: Pop, Holiday
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download – Source: Qobuz | Front Cover | © RCA Records Label

“That’s Christmas to Me” is the third studio album by a cappella group Pentatonix. It is their sixth release overall and their second holiday release following their 2012 EP PTXmas. It only features previously unreleased material. The album is also the highest charting holiday album by a group since 1962.

Christmas album from Vocal sensations Pentatonix – “That’s Christmas To Me”. The album named for an original holiday song penned by the group, the album includes a combination of classic holiday tracks, modern favorites and a one-of-a-kind holiday mash-up.

Pentatonix’s second holiday-themed release, 2014’s That’s Christmas to Me, showcases more of the innovative a cappella group’s electronic dance music-influenced vocal sound. The album comes on the heels of the group’s other 2014 release, PTX, Vol. 3, and two years after the Yuletide EP PTXmas. Here, the former NBC Sing-Off season three champions perform a bevy of Christmas classics including “Hark! The Herald Angels Sing,” “Dance of the Sugar Plum Fairy,” “Silent Night,” and others, as well as the newly minted title track original.

01 – Hark! The Herald Angels Sing
02 – White Winter Hymnal
03 – Sleigh Ride
04 – Winter Wonderland Don’t Worry Be Happy
05 – That’s Christmas to Me
06 – Mary, Did You Know
07 – Dance of the Sugar Plum Fairy
08 – It’s the Most Wonderful Time of the Year
09 – Santa Claus is Coming to Town
10 – Silent Night
11 – Let It Go (Bonus Track)
12 – Joy to the World
13 – Just For Now
14 – The First Noel
15 – Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas
16 – Mary, Did You Know



We offer 10% off filejoker promo code, you can enter "0k0muy88gso5bsqm" when you buy membership to get this offer!
How to use this code?