Peter Frampton – Frampton’s Camel (1973/2021) [FLAC 24bit/96kHz]

Peter Frampton – Frampton’s Camel (1973/2021)
FLAC (tracks) 24-bit/96 kHz | Time – 39:06 minutes | 902 MB | Genre: Pop
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © A&M

Frampton’s Camel is English musician Peter Frampton’s second studio album, recorded and released in 1973. It was the first album that Frampton recorded in the United States. Most of the album was written in New York City. It reached number 110 on the Billboard 200 Album Chart.


1. Peter Frampton – I Got My Eyes On You
2. Peter Frampton – All Night Long
3. Peter Frampton – Lines On My Face
4. Peter Frampton – Which Way The Wind Blows
5. Peter Frampton – I Believe (When I Fall In Love With You It Will Be Forever)
6. Peter Frampton – White Sugar
7. Peter Frampton – Don’t Fade Away
8. Peter Frampton – Just The Time Of Year
9. Peter Frampton – Do You Feel Like We Do




We offer 10% off filejoker promo code, you can enter "0k0muy88gso5bsqm" when you buy membership to get this offer!
How to use this code?