Peter Frampton – I’m In You (1977/2021) [FLAC 24bit/96kHz]

Peter Frampton – I’m In You (1977/2021)
FLAC (tracks) 24-bit/96 kHz | Time – 40:52 minutes | 911 MB | Genre: Rock
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © A&M

I’m in You is Peter Frampton’s fifth studio album, released in 1977. I’m in You was released almost a year and a half after his blockbuster 1976 album, Frampton Comes Alive! It was recorded at Electric Lady Studios in New York, where Frampton’s Camel had been recorded four years earlier. Guest musicians Stevie Wonder, Richie Hayward, Mike Finnigan, Ringo Starr, and Mick Jagger are featured on this album.

I’m in You rose to the No. 2 slot in the US on the Billboard album charts. In Canada, the album entered the chart directly at #1. The title track became his most successful single yet, and the album and same-titled single reached platinum and #2, respectively.


1. Peter Frampton – I’m In You
2. Peter Frampton – (Putting My) Heart On The Line
3. Peter Frampton – St. Thomas (Don’t You Know How I Feel)
4. Peter Frampton – Won’t You Be My Friend
5. Peter Frampton – You Don’t Have To Worry
6. Peter Frampton – Tried To Love (Full Length Album Version)
7. Peter Frampton – Rocky’s Hot Club
8. Peter Frampton – (I’m A) Road Runner
9. Peter Frampton – Signed, Sealed, Delivered I’m Yours



We offer 10% off filejoker promo code, you can enter "0k0muy88gso5bsqm" when you buy membership to get this offer!
How to use this code?