Steve Roach – Zones, Drones & Atmospheres (2022) [FLAC 24bit/96kHz]

Steve Roach – Zones, Drones & Atmospheres (2022)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/96 kHz | Time – 03:23:44 minutes | 3,48 GB | Genre: Electronic
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download | Front Cover | © Projekt

In a masterful expression of subtle, potent ambient-electronic minimalism, Steve Roach’s newest release activates an internal opening of the mythic imagination. The slowly unfolding interweave of zones, drones and atmospheres displays compelling, deeply evocative textural pieces with an interconnected sense of mystery, awe and wonder.

The gently engulfing interplay between the album’s nine (7 on the CD) pieces provides contrasts of shadow and light, shimmering beauty and alluring soundscapes stretched into infinity. The revealing of the music unfolds into stately sonic formations of hypnotic weavings, hazy atmospheric swirls and murmuring reverberations. Roach establishes each soundworld through engaging a multitude of techniques and hardware-based instruments with fluidity and grace.

Manifesting from the essential foundational DNA of ambient music, this is an album of elegant, deeply nuanced audio alchemy. The expansive minimalism reveals a shadowy and emotional spaciousness that meditates on the enduring essence and power of sound and our place in the center of it.

01. Steve Roach – The Living Space (14:28)
02. Steve Roach – Breathing Light (07:06)
03. Steve Roach – Neomorphic (11:03)
04. Steve Roach – Shadow Realms (07:49)
05. Steve Roach – Immerse Indigo (05:54)
06. Steve Roach – The Perfection of Solitude (16:18)
07. Steve Roach – Holding Light (09:53)
08. Steve Roach – Submerged (01:13:04)
09. Steve Roach – Isolation Statio (58:04)



We offer 10% off filejoker promo code, you can enter "0k0muy88gso5bsqm" when you buy membership to get this offer!
How to use this code?