The Manhattans – Black Tie {Expanded Version} (1981/2014/2016) [HDTracks FLAC 24bit/96kHz]

The Manhattans – Black Tie {Expanded Version} (1981/2014/2016) 
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/96kHz | Time – 01:03:34 minutes | 1,42 GB | Genre: R&B
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download – Source: HDTracks |  Digital Booklet | © Columbia/Legacy

Black Tie is the 1981 album by legendary soul band The Manhattans. The album is regarded the most melodic, emotional and soulful album ever release by the New Jersey outfit. This album has the rare quantity of not including any track fillers and contains nothing but songs that will make you feel those goosebumps regardless of your age. Black Tie has been out of print for a while and every Manhattan fan will be queuing for this rare and collector’s classic expanded reissue

A good, although not classic or spectacular, early-’80s Manhattans album. The group dipped a bit from their 1980 peak, in part because the company chose to issue a greatest-hits album in 1980 rather than just ride out an internal situation and wait for a fresh release. They got two more chart hits out of the album, but never regained the momentum or status they enjoyed in 1980.

01 – Just One Moment Away
02 – You Stand Out
03 – Let Your Love Come Down
04 – Honey, Honey
05 – When You See Me Laughing
06 – I Wanta Thank You
07 – Deep Water
08 – Just Can’t Seem to Get Next to You
09 – I Was Made for You
10 – When I Leave Tomorrow
11 – Just One Moment Away (Single Version) [Bonus Track]
12 – Let Your Love Come Down (Alternate Version) [Bonus Track]
13 – Let Your Love Come Down (Single Version) [Bonus Track]
14 – Do You Really Mean Goodbye? (Single Version) [Bonus Track]
15 – Rendezvous (Single Version) [Bonus Track]
16 – I Wanta Thank You (Single Version) [Bonus Track]

Remastered by Sean Brennan at Battery Studios, New York.



We offer 10% off filejoker promo code, you can enter "0k0muy88gso5bsqm" when you buy membership to get this offer!
How to use this code?