Trouble Hunting – Somebody Else With A Wrong Dog (2017) [HDTracks FLAC 24bit/96kHz]

Trouble Hunting – Somebody Else With A Wrong Dog (2017)
FLAC (tracks) 24 bit/96 kHz  | Time – 40:00 minutes | 879 MB | Genre: Jazz
Studio Masters, Official Digital Download – Source: Qobuz | Front Cover | © RecArt

Trouble Hunting is a Polish-Danish quintet started in October 2010 in Odense. The band performs music of Tomasz Licak. Compositions are inspired by the wide-ranging contemporary music, from jazz to classical. An important role in the work of Trouble Hunting is improvisation – not only performed by soloists but also “compositional” and collective. This gives the band’s music original sound and special, unique stylistic consistency. Music of Trouble Hunting is full of contrasts, both minimalistic and rich, narrative, and running away into abstraction.

Tomasz Licak is a hyper productive artist, who always looks for new inspirations and journeys into the unknown and despite the fact that the base of his musicianship lies strongly in jazz, efficiently and with passion moves in many styles from avant-garde improv through beats to instrumental progressive rock. His passion both in playing and composition is the surprise and curiosity, which allows being constantly inspired and send a steady stream of creative energy to the world.

01 – Even More Unexpected Fruit
02 – Well-balanced Robbery
03 – Illegal Flower Cutting
04 – Somebody Else With a Wrong Dog
05 – What Happened to Your Lion?
06 – Subconsciousness Is Not a Radio Station
07 – And Now What?

Tomasz Licak – tenor sax, clarinet
Sven Dam Meinild – alto, tenor sax
Tomasz Dąbrowski – trumpet, balkan horn
Richard Andresson – bass
Kasper Tom Christiansen – drums



We offer 10% off filejoker promo code, you can enter "0k0muy88gso5bsqm" when you buy membership to get this offer!
How to use this code?