Usher – Hard II Love (2016) [AcousticSounds FLAC 24bit/44,1kHz]

Usher – Hard II Love (2016)
FLAC (tracks) 24-bit/44,1 kHz | Time – 59:37 minutes | 677 MB | Genre: R&B, Soul
Studio Master, Official Digital Download – Source: AcousticSounds | Artwork: Front cover | © RCA

“Hard II Love” is the upcoming eighth studio album by American singer Usher. The album includes several producers that were involved with its production; including Brandon “B.A.M.” Hodge, Rock City, Pop & Oak, Tricky Stewart, The-Dream, Metro Boomin, R!O, f a l l e n, Carlos St. John, K-Major, among others. It features several guest vocalists; including Young Thug and Future.

Looking 4 Myself became the fourth consecutive Usher album to top the Billboard 200 chart. Its follow-up, Hard II Love, arrived four years later – by a matter of weeks, the singer’s longest between-albums period to that point. The space was filled with several non-album singles, including the ribald Pop & Oak collaboration “Good Kisser” and meet-ups with Nicki Minaj and Juicy J, the latter of which, “I Don’t Mind,” went multi-platinum. There was a lot of activity outside the vocal booth: a coaching stint on The Voice, the UR Experience Tour, and the filming of the Roberto Durán biopic Hands of Stone, in which Usher portrayed Sugar Ray Leonard. “Champions,” Usher and Rubén Blades’ contribution to that movie’s soundtrack, concludes Hard II Love and predictably sounds like a stray bonus cut. Any of those 2014-2015 singles would be more suited here. While there are instances in which Usher pushes himself vocally – most so on the slightly church-ified arena pop belter “Stronger” and falsetto pleader “Tell Me” – he proceeds with his tried-and-true formula, switching between street cuts, slow jams, and relatively pop-flavored material. He still wants to be called a mack, confides he’s “still stuck in his ways,” and demands, as usual, forgiveness for transgressions. Almost every track has a distinct set of producers and co-writers, and not one of them factored in the previous album. Usher reunites with the imaginative as ever Pop & Oak for “Missin U,” a winding and alluring track full of switch-ups that involves a brilliantly placed usage of Steely Dan’s “Third World Man.” The aching/boasting “Bump,” made with Tricky Stewart and the-Dream, would be another airwaves standout with shades of the Art of Noise’s “Moments in Love” and the animated voices of Luke and Lil Jon in the background. For most of the selections, Usher connects with a lot of relative newcomers who either started or broke through after 2012. “Make U a Believer,” produced by Metro Boomin, is surprisingly uneventful, while the Ready for the World-sampling PartyNextDoor production “Let Me” is a slinking highlight. Nothing here is destined for pop ubiquity, and nothing dazzles quite as much as past hits like “Climax,” but this is the most pleasing Usher album in over a decade. In terms of ability, agility, and creativity, Usher’s vocals still crush the commercial competition.

01 – Need U (Conversation with Priyanka Chopra)
02 – Missin U
03 – No Limit (featuring Young Thug)
04 – Bump
05 – Let Me
06 – Downtime
07 – Crash
08 – Make U A Believer
09 – Mind Of A Man
10 – FWM
11 – Rivals (featuring Future)
12 – Tell Me
13 – Hard II Love
14 – Stronger
15 – Champions (from the Motion Picture “Hands Of Stone”)



We offer 10% off filejoker promo code, you can enter "0k0muy88gso5bsqm" when you buy membership to get this offer!
How to use this code?