Charles Aznavour – Autobiographie (1980) [Reissue 2004] MCH SACD ISO + FLAC 24bit/96kHz

Charles Aznavour – Autobiographie (1980) [Reissue 2004]
SACD Rip | SACD ISO | DST64 2.0 & 5.1 > 1-bit/2.8224 MHz | 56:39 minutes | Scans included | 3,86 GB
or FLAC 2.0 Stereo(converted with foobar2000 to tracks) 24bit/96 kHz | Full Scans included | 1,29 GB
Features Stereo and Multichannel Surround Sound | Bonus Tracks | EMI Music # 571118-2

Autobiographie is the 30th French studio album by the French-Armenian singer Charles Aznavour. This collection was originally released in 1980 and spent 42 weeks on the French chart, peaking at number five. Paul Mauriat leads his celebrated orchestra on several tracks.


01. Un corps
02. Je ne connais que toi you
03. Ça Passe
04. Mon ami mon judas
05. Mon Ėmouvant Amour
06. Autobiographie
07. L’amour bon dieu l’amour
08. Allez! Vaï Marseille!
09. Je fantasme
10. Le souvenir de toi
11. Être
12. Rien moins que t’aimer
13. Une vie d’amour
14. Une vie d’amour (version Russe)
15. Une vie d’amour (duet with Mireille Mathieu)

Remastered by Simon Heyworth at Super Audio Mastering.



FLAC 24bit/96kHz


We offer 10% off filejoker promo code, you can enter "0k0muy88gso5bsqm" when you buy membership to get this offer!
How to use this code?