Charles Aznavour – Entre Deux Reves (1967) [Reissue 2004] MCH SACD ISO + FLAC 24bit/96kHz

Charles Aznavour – Entre Deux Rêves (1967) [Reissue 2004]
SACD Rip | SACD ISO | DST64 2.0 & 5.1 > 1-bit/2.8224 MHz | 53:32 minutes | Scans included | 3,68 GB
or FLAC 2.0 Stereo(converted with foobar2000 to tracks) 24bit/96 kHz | Full Scans included | 1,24 GB
Features Stereo and Multichannel Surround Sound | Bonus Tracks | EMI Music # 571117-2

This 1967 album from Charles Aznavour contains a balanced blend of some of the singer’s lesser known songs along with one of his best known tracks, later the single “Emmenez-Moi” which was translated into English and recorded by Aznavour under the title “Take Me Along”.

Charles Aznavour once said that if he showed up to work in a wharehouse, nobody would be surprize. The analogy is to tell you that a singer also does his homework each year by releasing an album. In the sixties, singers usually did two albums each year. Those 1967-68 recordings may not be on the list of his top ten, but if you are a big fan, you can go for it. Aznavour re-recorded in that era many of his earliest songs; here’s four including “J’ Al Bu” that he mentions in his autobiography as being his first song. I am surprized that “Éteins La Lumière”, “Caroline” and “Le Cabotin” are not better known. “Le Cabotin” is an archetypical Aznavour song that clicks with a beautiful release. There are rewards when you get originals. – customer review at


01. Emmenez-Moi
02. Éteins La Lumière
03. Adieu
04. Un Jour
05. Les Vertes Années
06. Je Reviens Fanny
07. Yerushalaim
08. Entre Nous
09. J’Aimerai
10. Il Te Faudra Bien Revenir
11. Au Voleur
12. Caroline
13. Ma Main A Besoin De Ta Main
14. J’ Al Bu
15. Quand Tu Viens Chez Moi…Mon Coeur
16. Si J’avais Un Piano
17. Le Cabotin
18. Comme Une Maladie

Remastered by Simon Heyworth at Super Audio Mastering.



FLAC 24bit/96kHz


We offer 10% off filejoker promo code, you can enter "0k0muy88gso5bsqm" when you buy membership to get this offer!
How to use this code?