Charles Aznavour – Idiote Je T’Aime (1972) [Reissue 2004] MCH SACD ISO + FLAC 24bit/96kHz

Charles Aznavour – Idiote je t’aime… (1972) [Reissue 2004]
SACD Rip | SACD ISO | DST64 2.0 & 5.1 > 1-bit/2.8224 MHz | 68:51 minutes | Scans included | 4,32 GB
or FLAC 2.0 Stereo(converted with foobar2000 to tracks) 24bit/96 kHz | Full Scans included | 1,58 GB
Features Stereo and Multichannel Surround Sound | Bonus Tracks | EMI Music # 571135-2

Idiote je t’aime is the eleventh French studio album by the French singer Charles Aznavour. This 1972 release yielded two of the singer’s biggest hits: Les Plaisirs démodés and the controversial (at the time) Comme ils disent, a number eight single in France which sold over 300,000 copies. The album itself had a 30 week run on the French chart, peaking at number two.


01. Non, je n’ai rien oublié
02. Un par un
03. Ma vie ô ma vie
04. Comme des roses
05. Mourir d’aimer
06. L’instant présent
07. Partir
08. J’ai vécu
09. Je ne veux plus parler d’amour
10. Idiote je t’aime
11. A ma femme
12. Ton nom
13. Les plaisirs démodés
14. Comme ils disent
15. L’indifférence
16. Je t’aime
17. On se réveillera
18. Me voilà seul

Remastered by Simon Heyworth at Super Audio Mastering.



FLAC 24bit/96kHz


We offer 10% off filejoker promo code, you can enter "0k0muy88gso5bsqm" when you buy membership to get this offer!
How to use this code?